Enjoy free shipping worldwide with all purchases over NZ$100*

board of trustees


Peri Drysdale

Executive Director

Mark Prain

Programme Director

Dr Barry Law

Secretary / Treasurer

Mark Prain

Board Members

David Perenara O'Connell

Jill Taiaroa

Chris Pickrill

Peter Sutton

UW Company Liaison

Kathryn Spellerberg

our native plants
eCommerce by eStar